University Calendar

Featured

ChamberFest @ CSUN

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00pm

Chamber group performing under title Chamberfest 2019

The Department of Music at the Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication presents Chamber Fest @ CSUN, a four-day festival that will celebrate and explore the art of chamber music and will be the first of its kind for the college. Read more


TEMPO Ensemble

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 7:30pm

TEMPO group performing

The ensemble of flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello, piano, and percussion consists of faculty, alumni, and friends, all of whom share a passion for performing works from the 20th and 21st centuries. Read more

High Heels

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm

High Heels poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque 
LatinAuteur — Cinema from Spain to Latin America  Read more

GEM OF THE OCEAN

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 2:00pm

Gem of the Ocean poster

285-year-old former slave Aunt Ester sends Citizen on a spiritual voyage aboard the legendary slave ship known as Gem of the Ocean.  Read more

City of God

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm

City of God poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque 
LatinAuteur — Cinema from Spain to Latin America  Read more

Carmen

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

Carmen poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque 
LatinAuteur — Cinema from Spain to Latin America  Read more

The Exterminating Angel

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm

Oviatt Library

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque 
LatinAuteur — Cinema from Spain to Latin America  Read more

The Official Story

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

The Official Story poster

Wednesday Night at the Cinematheque 
LatinAuteur — Cinema from Spain to Latin America  Read more

Pages

Subscribe to Events RSS FeedAdd to My Calendar