DRES

Staff Directory

Souzan Amer
Counselor
souzan.amer@csun.edu

Sandra Caceres
Alternative Testing Support Assistant
sandra.caceres@csun.edu

Jodi Johnson
Director
jodi.johnson@csun.edu

Joaquin Marinez
Counselor
jmarinez@csun.edu

Robert Nunez
Alternative Testing Coordinator
robert.nunez@csun.edu 

Lau Laura Phung
Accounting Coordinator
laura.phung@csun.edu

Gail Roberts-Hughes
Assistant Director
groberts-hughes@csun.edu

Shirley Ruiz
Alternate Media Coordinator
shirley.ruiz.10@csun.edu

Anne Smith
WorkAbility IV Placement Specialist
anne.smith@csun.edu

Mark Smith
Counselor
mark.smith@csun.edu

Nancy Villela
TAP Coordinator
nancy.villela@csun.edu

Christy Weeks
Administrative Support Coordinator
dres@csun.edu

Patrice Wheeler
Assistive Technology Specialist
patrice.wheeler@csun.edu